StartseiteWir über unsUnser Team

Unser Team stellt sich Ihnen vor:

Präsident

Rüdiger Volb
Frühlingstraße 9
67678 Mehlingen
Tel.: 06303 6607
mailto: r.volb@swfv.eu

Rüdiger Volb


Geschäftsführer

Harald Steinmetz
Georg-Herwegh-Straße 20
67061 Ludwigshafen a. Rhein
Telefon: 0621 56 96 59
Fax: (+49) 03222 - 3 745 723
Fax: (+49) 03212 - 1 067 989
mailto: h.steinmetz@swfv.eu

Harald Steinmetz


Schatzmeister

Kurt König
Affenstein 21
67246 Dirmstein
Telefon: 06238 2014
Fax: 06238 2014
mailto: k.koenig@swfv.eu

Kurt König


Vizepräsident

Dieter Storzum
Schiffergasse 2
67278 Bockenheim
Telefon 06359 4311
mailto: d.storzum@swfv.eu

Dieter Storzum


Vizepräsident

Dirk Bappert
Göteborger Weg 33
67069 Ludwigshafen
Telefon: 0621- 6684675
mailto: d.bappert@swfv.eu

Dirk Bappert



Leiter der Technischen Kommission

Ralf Henze
Fauthweg 11
68663 Kaiserslautern
Telefon: 0631-25045
Handy: 0152 - 37 571 011
mailto: henze_r@web.de

Ralf Henze



Sportwart

Fabian Nillius
Alfred Nobel-Straße 11
55124 Mainz
Telefon: 0179 5182062
mailto: f.nillius@swfv.eu

Fabian Nillius


Jugendwartin

Kristin Eckl
Hauptstraße 134
68535 Edingen - Neckarhausen
Telefon: 06203 4026565
mailto: k.eckl@swfv.eu

Kristin Eckl


Jugendwart

Rainer Haubeil
Hauptstraße 37
66484 Althornbach
Telefon: 0162 48 54 981
mailto: r.haubeil@swfv.eu

Rainer Haubeil



Seniorenbeauftragter

Dr. József Gerendás
Bergsteinstraße 19
67434 Neustadt / Weinstraße
Telefon: 06321 80886
Fax: 06321 34170
mailto: j.gerendas@swfv.eu

Dr. JÚzsef Gerendás


Beisitzer

Norbert Poignée
Paul-Gerhardt-Straße 2
67459 Worms
Telefon: 06241 / 9 349 022
mailto: n.poignee@swfv.eu

Norbert Poignée